GSX Trading Holidays

GSX Trading Holidays

11/11/2016
[ Return to previous page ]

 The Gibraltar Stock Exchange will be closed for business during the following Gibraltar National Holidays:

 

2017

Christmas Day: Monday 25th December 2017

Boxing Day: Tuesday 26th December 2017

 

2018

New Year’s Day: Monday 1st January 2018
Commonwealth Day: Monday 12th March 2018
Good Friday: Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April 2018
Workers Memorial Day: Monday 30th April 2018
May Day: Tuesday 1st May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 11th June 2018
Late Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 27th August 2018
Gibraltar National Day: Monday 10th September 2018
Christmas Day: Tuesday 25th December 2018
Boxing Day: Wednesday 26th December 2018

 

Updated on 09 November 2017

 

Recently Added:
Why? Source: Gibraltar Stock Exchange
 

GSX Main Market

GSX Global Market

Members
See above for Member Firm details.